Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Hammond

Angela Hammond

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hammond
"The ladies were very nice and welcoming when I entered the office. It was all smiles. I would definitely recommend them100%"
Profile photo of Tim McCarthy

Tim McCarthy

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim McCarthy
"Christine was very informative and responsive to our questions."
Profile photo of Tim Frawley

Tim Frawley

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Frawley
"Christine was extremely knowledgeable about the various life insurance options and was able to answer all our questions. We look forward to continuing the relationship."
Profile photo of Cheryl Tursi

Cheryl Tursi

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Tursi
"Just moved here from NY and Christine is super helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Steph McCarthy

Steph McCarthy

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph McCarthy
"Christine was so helpful and informative. I highly recommend seeking her assistance!!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Andres Castaneda

Gustavo Andres Castaneda

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Andres Castaneda
"Had a great experience. Kevin was very helpful and respectful"
Profile photo of Isabella Hanson

Isabella Hanson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Hanson
"Kevin was excellent on the phone and is a great State Farm representative!"
Profile photo of Juan Navarro

Juan Navarro

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Navarro
"I’ve known Kevin for a few years now, I can truly say that I’ve always been impressed by his character. He is an honest, committed and trustworthy person."
Profile photo of joey lozada

joey lozada

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joey lozada
"Kevin was very helpful and was quick to answer my questions"
Profile photo of Eric L

Eric L

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric L
"During my last experience at state farm ; Kevin has been very respectful and patient. An overall great person."
Profile photo of Samantha Martinez

Samantha Martinez

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Martinez
"Kevin Ayllon was very kind and respectful to me at State Farm. Had very good manners and helped me tremendously."
Profile photo of Mohamed Elkhouly

Mohamed Elkhouly

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Elkhouly
"Kevin is dedicated to his work. I have known him for quite some time now and he never gives up until the said project on his hands are done."
Profile photo of Gustavo Mireles Ramirez

Gustavo Mireles Ramirez

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Mireles Ramirez
"Kevin A was a joy to work with. He was very knowledgeable in his position. His attentiveness made the process easy and comfortable."
Profile photo of Luiz Villicana

Luiz Villicana

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luiz Villicana
"During my call with Kevin he was patient, and professional. 10/10 service!!"
Profile photo of Brayan Juarez

Brayan Juarez

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayan Juarez
"Kevin was very respectful and responsible during my call. Great asset to the company."
Profile photo of Theodore Schnitzler

Theodore Schnitzler

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Schnitzler
"Kevin was very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Grecia Bedolla

Grecia Bedolla

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grecia Bedolla
"Kevin was very respectful during our call and very responsible. He was able to explain and make it clear his work was excellent."
Profile photo of Tadeo

Tadeo

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tadeo
"Kevin was truly great helping direct me and lead me in what I needed."
Profile photo of Fernanda

Fernanda

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda
"Kevin was very kind and incredibly helpful!!"
Profile photo of Diana Zavala-Juárez

Diana Zavala-Juárez

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Zavala-Juárez
"Kevin Ayllon was very helpful, professional, and kind. He goes above and beyond to provide the best experience and was very efficient!"
Profile photo of Jasmine zaragoza

Jasmine zaragoza

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine zaragoza
"Kevin was very understanding and help me along the whole process."
Profile photo of Kath L.

Kath L.

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kath L.
"Kevin was respectful and enthusiastic. Great service !"
Profile photo of Alma lopez

Alma lopez

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma lopez
"Kevin Ayllon excelled as an intern at State Farm due to his strong work ethic, adaptability, effective communication skills, professionalism, and positive attitude."
Profile photo of Raleigh Bowers

Raleigh Bowers

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raleigh Bowers
"Kevin was kind, respectful, and attentive throughout the entirety of our interaction. He seemed to be on top of things and got down to business while still being friendly. Overall the best experience Iv had at State Farm by far."
Profile photo of Ibi Rana

Ibi Rana

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibi Rana
"Had a wonderful experience with a young man named Kevin. He was kind and respectful."